Language
 

General Provisions

These are the terms and conditions used in the lomar.sa website and related services.

By visiting the site, you warrant that you agree to the current terms and conditions. If you do not agree to it, you should not use this website. The site reserves the right to change, modify, add or remove parts of the Terms and Conditions of Use at any time.

 How to use the site

Content :

All content on the Website, including text, images, digital content, data compilation and software, is the property and copyright of Lomar and is protected by copyright, trademark, patent and other intellectual property rights laws.

Subscribe to Lomar Customer Account:
Certain services and related features that may be made available on the Site may require registration or subscription. Should you choose to register or subscribe to any such services or related features, you agree to provide accurate and current information about yourself and to promptly update such information if there are any changes. Each user of the Site is solely responsible for keeping passwords, passwords, or other identification methods safe and secure. The account holder is entirely responsible for all activities that occur under his password or account. In addition, you must inform us of any unauthorized use of your password or account. In no event will Lomar be liable for any direct loss or indirect damage resulting from any kind of disclosure of your username and/or password.

Description of products

In the event that the product displayed on the site is contrary to the description written on the site, you can exclusively return the product according to the return policy referred to below.

Pricing information

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, not to accept or cancel any orders placed for products or services whose prices are incorrect on the Website as a result of an error. In this case, we will send a notice in this regard via e-mail. In addition, we reserve the right at our sole discretion to correct the error in the full authorized price

Return policy

Lomar accepts returns on condition. According to the following:

  • If you are not satisfied with the product because of a defect that occurred during the shipping process, or you received a product different from your order, all you have to do is contact customer service at: Saudi Arabia: 920000554 Or send an email to support@lomar.sa.
  • In the event of a return, the amount paid will be automatically returned to your account with a reverse bank transaction within 14 days from the date of receipt of the returned product by the shipping company.
  • Lomar gives its valued customers a period of 48 hours (two days) from the date of receiving the request to exchange or return the products. No product can be exchanged or returned after this period has passed.

Non-returnable products:

  1. Detailed clothing, which is tailored to the customer’s size, cannot be exchanged or returned.
  2. Underwear, such as: pants, T-shirts, boxers, etc., cannot be exchanged or returned at all.
  3. Products that have been previously used or damaged by you or are in a different condition than when you received them.



Law enforcement and judicial bodies

These terms and conditions shall be interpreted and applied in accordance with the laws in force in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Each party hereby agrees to appear before the judicial bodies of the courts of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and to waive any objections based on the place of action.



Delivery:

Delivery cost: The cost of delivering the products is according to the prices mentioned on the site.
Delivery date: This information will be shown to you on the website.



Delivery delay:

If our delivery of the product is delayed for reasons beyond our control, we will contact you as soon as possible to let you know, and we will take steps to minimize the consequences of the delay in delivery.
If you are unable to collect the product from us as agreed or you are unable to reschedule the delivery of the product after it cannot be delivered to you at your address, the shipping company will contact you for further instructions. We will cancel your order in accordance with these conditions of sale when it is not possible to reach you or arrange a new date for delivery or receipt despite our continuous efforts in this regard.

لغة
 

أحكام عامة


هذه هي الشروط والأحكام المستخدمة في موقع lomar.sa والخدمات ذات الصلة .


إثر زيارتك للموقع، أنت تضمن موافقتك على الشروط والأحكام الحالية. وإن كنت لا توافق عليها، يجدر بك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. يحتفظ الموقع بالحق في تغيير أجزاء من شروط الاستخدام والأحكام أو تعديلها أو إضافة البعض منها، أو إزالتها في أي وقت من الأوقات .


 كيفية استخدام الموقع


المحتوى :

جميع المحتويات على الموقع بما في ذلك النصوص والصور والمحتوى الرقمي وتجميع البيانات والبرمجيات، هو يعود لملكية وحقوق الطبع والنشر ل Lomar ومحمية بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى. 


الاشتراك في لومار حساب العميل :

تتطلب بعض الخدمات والميزات ذات الصلة التي قد تكون متوفرةَ على الموقع التسجيل أو الاشتراك فيها. وباختيارك التسجيل أو الاشتراك في أية من هذه الخدمات أو الميزات ذات الصلة، فإنك توافق على تقديم معلومات دقيقة وحالية عن نفسك وعلى تحديثها على الفور إذا طرأت أيّة تغييرات. ويتحمّل كل مستخدم للموقع وحده مسؤولية حفظ كلمات السر أو المرور أو غيرها من أساليب التعريف سليمة وآمنة. وتقع كامل المسؤولية على عاتق صاحب الحساب بالنسبة إلى جميع النشاطات التي تحدث بموجب كلمة سرّه أو ضمن حسابه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجدرُ بك تبلغينا عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة سرك أو لحسابك. في أي حال سوف لن تكون لومار مسؤولة عن أي خسارة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة الضرر الناتج من أي نوع من الكشف عن اسم المستخدم و / أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.


وصف المنتجات

في حال كان المنتج المعروض على الموقع مخالفا للوصف المكتوب في  الموقع، يمكنك حصرا ارجاع المنتج حسب سياسة الارجاع المشار إليها أدناه.


معلومات التسعير

نحتفظ وحسب تقديرنا المنفرد بحق عدم قبول أو إلغاء أي طلبيات يتم وضعها لمنتجات أو خدمات تكون أسعارها غير صحيحة على الموقع نتيجة لخطأ ما. في هذه الحالة نقوم بإرسال إشعار بهذا الخصوص عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نحتفظ وحسب تقديرنا المنفرد بحق تصحيح الخطأ في السعر الكامل المصرح به   


سياسة الإرجاع

تقبل لومار بإرجاع المنتج حسب الحالة. وحسب التالي :

  • إذا كنت غير راض عن المنتج لوجود عيب حدث للمنتج خلال عملية الشحن أو وصلكم منتج مختلف عن طلبكم فكل ما تقوم به هو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم: السعودية: 920000554 أو إرسال رسالة الكترونية على البريد التالي support@lomar.sa.
  • في حالة الاسترجاع .سيتم إعادة المبلغ المدفوع الى حسابكم اوتوماتيكيا بعملية بنكية عكسية خلال 14 يوم من تاريخ استلام المنتج المرتجع من قبل شركة الشحن .   
  • تمنح لومار عملائها  الكرام مهلة 48  ساعة (يومين) من تاريخ استلام الطلب لاستبدال المنتجات أو استرجاعها . ولا يمكن استبدال أي منتج أو ارجاعه بعد مرور هذه المهلة .



المنتجات غير القابلة للإسترجاع:

  1. ثياب التفصيل والتي يتم تفصيلها على مقاس العميل لا يمكن استبدالها أو استرجاعها.
  2. الملابس الداخلية مثل : السراويل – التيشرت- البوكسرات وغيرها لا يمكن ايضا استبدالها أو استرجاعها مطلقا .
  3. المنتجات التي سبق استخدامها أو تسببت أنت في الإضرار بها أو أصبحت على حال يختلف عما تسلمتها عليه.


تطبيق القانون والهيئات القضائية

تفسر هذه الشروط والأحكام وتطبق بموجب القوانين النافذة في المملكة العربية السعودية، يوافق كل فريق هنا على المثول أمام هيئات محاكم المملكة العربية السعودية القضائية، والتنازل عن أية اعتراضات مبنية على مكان الدعوى.


التوصيل

تكلفة التوصيل: تكون تكلفة توصيل المنتجات وفقا للاسعار المذكورة على الموقع.

تاريخ التوصيل: سيتم عرض هذه المعلومات لك على الموقع.


التأخير في التوصيل:

إذا تأخر توصيلنا للمنتج لأسباب خارجة عن إرادتنا فسوف نتصل بك بأسرع ما يمكن لإعلامك بذلك، وسوف نتخذ خطوات للتقليل من تبعات التأخير في التوصيل.

إذا لم تتمكن من تسلّم المنتج منا كما هو متفق عليه أو لم تتمكن من إعادة تحديد موعد آخر لتسليم المنتج بعد تعذر تسليمه لك في عنوانك فسوف تقوم شركة الشحن بالاتصال بكم بك للحصول على المزيد من التعليمات. سوف نلغي طلبيتك وفقا لشروط البيع الماثلة عند تعذر الوصول لكم  أو ترتيب لموعد جديد للتسليم أو التسلم على الرغم من جهودنا المتواصلة في هذا الشأن.